top of page

Getting organdised!


Well hello February! Where did you come from so quickly?!

So this month I am getting myself organdised and set up training in every calendar possible....

Boring stuff mostly, gym sessions and spin. Plus I have booked some night walks, apparently its important to do some as your body does weird things when it feels aggrieved at still being awake! They should be fun, and a chance to meet other people doing the challenge!

Other things happening this month:

- 4th February was World Cancer Day

- 18th February I am off to NYC to see some great friends!

- 21st February I am 32 years young

- 28th February I have the opportunity to do a bucket collection at the Kaiser Chiefs gig in Brighton! The wonderful Maryce and a new friend, Eleanor are supporting, and all the money in our buckets will go to my total!

AND its the month I am officially 15 years in remission!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page