top of page

A sunny little walk


I hope your following my Instagram page? What you are not!!??

Well head on over to @team_fog_horne to see my pics of all my walks.

Two weekends ago I packed my new Osprey hydro back pack, my hat, sun cream and flap jacks and set off from Eastbourne! It was a lovely warm day and lots of people were out and about on the coastal path that follows the Seven Sisters and Beachy Head.

The views were amazing, I saw and heard lots of sky larks which is so cool, and it seemed to take no time at all. I walked into Exceat and decided to head to Seaford and then home. I'm not really sure how far I walked, may 23km?

Planning another walk tomorrow with other Team Fog Horne member, so get onto my instagram and follow us!

love Shell xx


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page